wähle deine region


Vertrieb - Team Deutschland


Region 1.
Kranich Gmbh
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 5
24790 Schacht-Audorf
Tel: 0 43 31-9 11 22
Fax: 0 43 31-9 11 91
lh@kranich-gmbh.de

Region 2.
Norbert Köpcke
Remstedtstraße 26
22143 Hamburg
Tel: 0 40-6 77 45 34
Fax: 0 40-6 75 33 81
Mobil: 01 72-6 88 37 02
norbert.koepcke@alo-deutschland.de

Region 3.
Dieter Gebben
Cheruskerweg 10
49716 Meppen
Tel: 0 59 31-59 89 00
Fax: 0 59 31-59 89 01
Mobil: 01 72-6 88 37 03
dieter.gebben@alo-deutschland.de

Region 4-5.
Christian Meister
Frohnhofen 3
64385 Reichelsheim
Tel: 0 61 64 - 50 07 272
Fax: 0 61 64 - 50 07 273
Mobil: 0172 - 6 88 37 05
christian.meister@alo-deutschland.de

Region 6.
Thomas Maikler
Brasenberg 14
88422 Alleshausen
Tel: 0 73 74-91 49 613
Fax: 0 73 74-91 49 614
Mobil: 01 72-6 88 37 06
thomas.maikler@alo-deutschland.de

Region 7.
Steven Steffke
Ulmenweg 3
94356 Kirchroth
Tel: 0 94 28-94 79 129
Fax: 0 94 28 - 94 79 129
Mobil: 01 72-68 83 707
steven.steffke@alo-deutschland.de

Region 8.
Markus Reif
Treuf 11
91241 Kirchensittenbach
Tel: 0 91 52-92 64 66
Fax: 0 91 52-9 21 97 93
Mobil: 01 72-68 83 708
markus.reif@alo-deutschland.dede

Region 9.
Wilfried Bengsch
Dorfstraße 39
14715 Molkenberg
Tel: 0 39 38-99 63 01
Fax: 0 39 38-99 63 02
Mobil: 01 72-67 34 565
wilfried.bengsch@alo-deutschland.de